Saturday, June 5, 2010

Insomniatic by: Aly & Aj

Where i got this pic from? CLICK CLICK CLICK
Okay, i bought this Album (insomniatic by Aly & Aj) about 2 years ago. Ever since then, I've been obsessed with all of their songs. The track listing on the album is:
01 Potential Breakup Song
02 Bullseye
03 Closure
04 Division
05 Like It Or Leave It
06 Like Whoa
07 Insomniatic
08 Silence
09 If I Could Have You Back
10 Blush
11 Flattery
12 I'm Here
13 Chemicals React [Remix]
I recommend  that you listen to these songs because they are songs you can probably relate to. Also, it's been a while since we've listened to proper, meaningful music... now a days all music is about is; partying, getting drunk, Money. Seriously? can you actually believe what we've been listening to??? This is one step closer to PROPER music... not just songs that immitate it.

No comments:

Post a Comment