Wednesday, February 23, 2011

The Immortal Series: Night Star

Okay so as we all know about the immortal series by alyson noel which so far consists of 5 books while she is also writing her sixth. These books include: Evermore, Blue Moon, Shadowland, Dark Flame, and  the new recent addition Night Star (p.s she is writing the last book "everlasting" currently.
 I've already reviewed the first four books, and am about to review the 5th one.
Night star takes place after Jude kills Roman and Haven has her hopes set against killing Ever and Jude to avenge Roman's death!
Havens up to the same old tricks Roman used to play, and is drunk on power.
Miles knows the truth.
Damen's dark secret.
Evers visit to the shadowland, and eternal dark abyss.Forced to choose once and for all
Jude still hung up.
 Does that not sound alluring or what!!!
This book was written a bit different then the rest, its alittle more "mature" if thats the right word, but i still think that Blue moon is the best book so far in the series.
so that was my short review.
Upcoming Reviews: Ouran High School Host Club, Wallflower, A BUNCH OF MANGAS, You again, Life as we know it, Escaflowne and LOTS more...
adieux, (farewell in old french)

No comments:

Post a Comment